Stay tuned….

I went to school for Hospitality and part of that included cooking and creating an event in which I was given the role of Dinning Room Manager! I was freaking out thinking to myself I would do something wrong. Turns out it came pretty natural to me and I enjoyed it very much.

My team and I together came up with an awesome Menu which I will be posting throughout the week along with the decor. I truly enjoyed the whole experience and might be leaning towards such a career.

The Menu we decided on was:

Appetizer

Baby Greens Salad with Baked Goat Cheese

Entree

Crab Cake

Sliders

Dessert

Apple Cinnamon Upside Down Cake

One thought on “Stay tuned….

Leave a Reply

