Cake in a Jar



The best way to a mans heart is through his stomach. Atleast thats what I have been told my whole existance.

This past Christmas I wanted to give my boyfriends family something I knew they would very much enjoy not to mention I didnt have a job at the time. So I got creative, and googled my heart out. I don’t recall where I originally found the idea but nontheless I made it my own as I do with just about everything and anything.

The lovely stickers were purchased at Michael’s.

The ribbon I already had at home waiting for a purpose.

Inside the Mason Jars:

Cake : Red Velvet with Nutella and Cream cheese frosting topped off with sprinkles and an assortment of nuts. Each jar had a variation of all ingredients.

This is very messy but definately a lot of fun to make and assemble.

Enjoy!

20120614-211809.jpg20120614-214526.jpg

Leave a Reply

